skip to main content

Key Contacts


Management

Kevin Hall Kevin Hall
Managing Director
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 280]
Email: kevin.hall@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Sales

We aim to satisfy our clients needs. Supported by our Estimating Director  and experienced estimators

Steven Price Steven Price
Sales Director
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 230]
Email: steven.price@hathaway-roofing.co.uk

Mark Watson Mark Watson
Commercial Director
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 232]
Email: mark.watson@hathaway-roofing.co.uk



Safety

Steve Champley Steve Champley
Health & Safety Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 289]
Email: steve.champley@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Contracts

Our Contracts team co-ordinate the operations and provide professional support to our site based teams to ensure all projects run efficiently.

Simon Binks Simon Binks
Contracts and Safety Director
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 276}
Email: simon.binks@hathaway-roofing.co.uk

Kevin Leeson Kevin Leeson
QS Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 292]
Email: kevin.leeson@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Bill Higginbottom Bill Higginbottom
Cladding Manager & Labour Coordinator
Email: bill.higginbottom@hathaway-roofing.co.uk

Steve Godfrey Steve Godfrey
Contracts Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 281]
Email: steve.godfrey@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Dave Ramsey Dave Ramsey
Contracts Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 283]
Email: dave.ramsey@hathaway-roofing.co.uk

Graham Rutter Graham Rutter
Contracts Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 284]
Email: graham.rutter@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Lee Sayer Lee Sayer
Operations Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 275]
Email: lee.sayer@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Finance

Diane Thompson Diane Thompson
Finance Director & Company Secretary
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 305]
Email: diane.thompson@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Design

Supported by the design management are an experienced and dedicated team of Design Co-ordinators, Senior/project engineers. Our design team include 15 professional and experienced Project Engineers working on several roofing and cladding projects throughout the UK.

Andy Harrison Andy Harrison
Technical Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 243]
Email: andy.harrison@hathaway-roofing.co.uk


Fabrication

Supported by our Technical Manager, Production Manager and our experienced production teams. Read more about our fabrication services.

Shaun Somers Shaun Somers
Factory Manager
Tel: 01388 605636 [ext. 264]
Email: shaun.somers@hathaway-roofing.co.uk



Hathaway is registered in England (Registration number: 3357937).
Registered address: Tindale Crescent, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 9TL. See our terms and conditions and privacy policy.
Web Site design and build: Edward Robertson