skip to main content

Northern Counites 2014 Safety Awards

We are delighted to have won the "Best Large Company" again.

With individuals awards going to Billy Dunn, John Foster, Owen Marshall, Graham Rutter, Darren Sanderson, Brendan Smith, Mick Thompson, Dave Ward and Alun Williams.

Both John Thompson and Paul Hughes were also given the award.

Well done to all and thank you for your continued support.

Northern Counites 2014 Safety Awards

Hathaway is registered in England (Registration number: 3357937).
Registered address: Tindale Crescent, Bishop Auckland, County Durham, DL14 9TL. See our terms and conditions and privacy policy.
Web Site design and build: Edward Robertson